New Richmond Area Ambulance and Rescue Service proudly serves the City of New Richmond, Townships of Star Prairie, Richmond, Deer Park, Stanton, Alden, Erin Prairie, Warren and Cylon, and the Village of Roberts all of which covers approximately 210 square miles and work closely with First Responders in Star Prairie, Deer Park and Roberts.